In the future…

So, as of right now I’m just getting back in the swing of things writing for a blog, and I have changed the way I want to do things.

First of all, I have the two new characters I unveiled, both of which live during World War II. That era fascinates me and so I hope I can make it enjoyable for all of you. I will continue writing about these characters and seeing how their story continues to unfold in my mind. In the future I also hope to write snapshots of more characters and explore their lives. I prefer historical fiction but I enjoy writing within other genres too, so you can expect to see a wide array of genres present if I continue doing character snapshots.

Secondly, I want to try and do more poetry. Maybe involving some of my characters maybe not. I’m not exactly sure just yet, but I hope to do some more. Poetry is a really nice way for me to de-stress after classes, other than fiction writing, and I hope I have more time to do it in the future.

That is what I plan to do in the future on this blog, I don’t necessarily plan on writing anymore about my life, instead I want to focus on my fiction writing. Other than that this blog will pretty much remain the same, just a slight change in focus! 🙂

-Cora

Leave a Reply

